ABC's of Me!

{a} age; 24 almost, 25, my birthday is less than a month away
{b} bed size; full - I can't wait for a bigger mattress
{c} chore you hate; cleaning the bathroom
{d} dogs; dexter
{e} essential start to your day: hot chocolate or tea
{f} favorite color; PINK
{g} gold or silver; Silver!!

My birthday gift my angel auditor.
{h} height; 5'4
{i} instruments you play; I played claironet in elementary school and was fairly well at it
{j} job title; Office Manager
{k} kids; No kids., yet!
{l} live; Baltimore, MD

credit: google.com

{m} mom's name; Hope
{n} nicknames; princess, hol.
{o} overnight hospital stays; when I was born for 2 months, in 2nd grade for phenomia
{p} pet peeves; liars, slow drivers, complaining about problems you started, drama
{q} quote from a movie; i live my life 10 seconds at a time, for those 10 seconds or less..im free!
Evelyn: You're acting like I didn't love you.
Rafe: Evelyn, loving you kept me alive

{r} right- or left-handed; left
{s} siblings; One younger brother
{t} time you wake up; anytime as long as its NOT to an alarm!
{u} underwear; thong
{v} vegetables you dislike; most except for Corn, potatoes, carrots and celery
{w} what makes you run late; not getting out of bed early enough
{x} x-rays you've had; chest, teeth, ankle
{y} yummy food you make; homemade spaghetti sauce
{z} zoo - favorite animal;snow leopard


She's leaving on a jet plane..

In 11 days I will be Florida bound for an accounting software conference for property management companies.  I'm an Office Manager at a Property Management Company in MD and I do (almost) all the accounting work for the company.

The map above shows where I'll be staying which is St. Petersburg Florida, at the Hilton where the conference will be held.  I fly out of Baltimore Wednesday at like 10am and should arrive by 2ish, I then plan to soak up some sun before I have to get back to business the next two days. On Thursday and Friday I'll be doing 8 hours of training each day, then I fly home Friday night.  Lets just say that I'm more than excited, this is my first business trip and my first trip alone!  Oh and did I mention I've never been to Florida either?  I know I won't have time to do much but I do plan to see the pier.

An introduction: 10 things about me

1. I was born in raised in Maryland and currently reside here.  I couldn't imagine living anywhere else!
2. I'm the oldest of 2 children, my not so little brother is 18.
3. My mother recently passed away.
4. I work as an Office Manager for a Property Management Company, I work hard but I LOVE my job.
5. I love going to the beach and shopping.
6. If it comes in pink, I must have it!
7. I've recently traveled out of the country and I can't wait to travel more.
8. My 2009 ford fusion is my baby.
9. My newest hobby is photography, I love to learn.
10. My dream job is to be a stay at home mom.